Today - quick

Skrivet 2012-08-31 Klockan 05:49:57

Well I don't have any new pictures at this very moment but I will upload some tomorrow I hope...!
After the match today (we actually won with 7-0, which means thatwe won all the matches!) we went to the football coart where all of the althletes and their team names was yelled out by a speaker man so that the audience applaud to every one, pretty amazing!
Brittany and the other captain of the tennis team hold a speech (all teams did that) and in the end of the speech they said that we have a exchange student on the team, my face turned more than red... Haha, but it was very sweet of them to think of me though! :) There was also a bonfire, which I took some photos on, so hopefully I will upload them tomorrow!

Sorry for this long post, but that was pretty much my day! Tomorrow will I try to fix my broken computer and I really hope that it will work after it!
Have a great day


Kommentarer
Postat av: Simon

Skrivet 2012-08-31 Klockan 06:59:26
Tennisprooo!:D Gryyymt!!:)<3 Hahaha tomatface! ;) söt!:) <3 älskar dig !:)<3

Svar: Love you bebbe! :) <3
Josefine

Postat av: Marita

Skrivet 2012-08-31 Klockan 22:17:22
Så roligt att följa med på bloggen! Jag är så glad för din skull!!!!kram moster

Svar: Tack Marita! :) I am trying to update as much as I can! Kramar!
Josefine


Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din M@il: (visas ej)

Blogg eller Hemsida:

Din Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!