Meet @ Solanco

Skrivet 2013-04-09 Klockan 05:13:59

 
We had a meet today at Solanco, a school that is like an hour away. Score wise, for me, didn't go so well... I've had a couple of days where it just has not worked for me... But I have a whole week in front of me now to pracice before the next meet! Still, the girls' team won against the other school! Yay us!
 
Today was a really nice day! We all were wearing shorts and the tank tops at the meet and it wasn't even a little cold. I'm so ready for some nice weather now! It seems like it's gonna be hot the whole week which is good, hopefully my throws will improve a lot since my shoulders will stay loose at all times. Taday was a good day!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Marita

Skrivet 2013-04-11 Klockan 23:31:53
Härliga bilder och det är klart att det kommer att gå bättre nästa gpng! Kram


Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din M@il: (visas ej)

Blogg eller Hemsida:

Din Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!