Sick..

Skrivet 2013-03-21 Klockan 23:23:59

This is how I feel at the moment! I'm sick, I just got back from a cooooold, windy, and awful practice, yuck!
Tomorrow is the first "meet" against another school so I'm a little excited, even though it's gonna be colder than today.. Hopefully today didn't make my cold worse though, 'cause I want to compete tomorrow.
Even though it was cold and all of that at practice, I still had a lot of fun. I was teaching everyone on the varsity team Swedish! It was so funny to hear them walk around and speak Swedish to each other! I taught them all the important stuff: I love you; I'm Swedish, and so on.... Even my caoch started to speak som Swedish! Oh, by the way, our warm up today was awesome! When we stretch in the beguinning, we count to 20 and than switch legs or whatever, but today we counted in all different languages! German, English, Spanish, Swedish, Chinease, Russian, Britsh English, New Yorker accent, and South accent! So hilarious!
Fun day, even though it was freezing! I soon hafe to get going with my homework... Boring...! Haha!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Simon

Skrivet 2013-03-22 Klockan 03:51:59
Hahah puppyeyes <3 :D!! Hoppas du blir bättre så att du kan kicka ASS imon !:D Love yoo!:)<3


Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din M@il: (visas ej)

Blogg eller Hemsida:

Din Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!