Ayer/Yesterday/Igår

Skrivet 2013-04-14 Klockan 18:25:00

Yesterday. Oh my. The greatest day so far in my history of track (friidrott). I was super nervous as I wrote before the whole way over to the meet. We got there around 9 and I looked up when it was my turn to compete, which was at 2. So I had basically 4 hours to kill and to be even more nervous on. At 10 I went over to the javelin runway (spjut) with a girl named Crystal because she was throwing that (as number one with a personal record on 125 ft, mine is like at 70 something..hahah) and we hung around until it was her turn to throw. She got places second in that event, which is great!
After this event we went to shot put (kula) where 2 from my school competed, Amanda and Crystal. Crystal came on 4th place.
Now, it was time for discus... My nervs was just getting more annoying as the minutes passed by... I was soo nervous. But when I was warming up it really felt good (probably because the weather was so nice) and it was going as I wanted it to go. Crystal (the really good girl) coached me through every step so that I could improve my actual throw.
Lisa and Brittany came to watch me, which kind of made me more calm and confident and Lisa also took some pictures of me when I was just warming up in the cirlcle.
This is me before it all started! Ephrata's uniform and my discus!

THIS WAS WHEN I BEAT MY PERSONAL RECORD BY 10 FEET! I was sooooo happy! Crystal attacked me with hugs and told me how proud she was and Brittany and Lisa gave me huge hugs! :D I'm still soooo happy! :D Good day yesterday!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lotta

Skrivet 2013-04-14 Klockan 19:41:18
Grattis!!!!! Va häftigt att kasta diskus!!
Bara att snurra o få i väg den åt rätt håll e
en stor bedrift tycker jag....
Dessutom personligt rekord!!!
Härligt, Josefin!!!!

Postat av: Anonym

Skrivet 2013-04-15 Klockan 17:52:21
Du är ju grym Josse!!! Way to go! Dags att signa upp proffskontrakt i Stenkullen när du kommer hem!
Kram :-) Gun


Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din M@il: (visas ej)

Blogg eller Hemsida:

Din Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!