Day 2

Skrivet 2013-04-25 Klockan 00:41:25

I just got done my Day 2 Exercise! Feels good! I was sitting in school all day thinking about it. I don't know, maybe I actually enjoy this..! Strange, huh? ;)
 
My hostmom might take me to Pizza Hut today for dinner, which I am excited for. I haven't been there at all this year... Their pizzas are amazing!
 
As of right now, I'm gonna start writing on an essay about a movie that we just watched in school. I do enjoy writing a lot, especially in English. I will get extra credit if I hand it in on Friday, so I'm going for that! I also need to write a Spanish essay that is due on Tuesday next week. Good thing for me I have Hispanic friends! 
 

HAVE A GREAT EVENING


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din M@il: (visas ej)

Blogg eller Hemsida:

Din Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!